RWCS® Designation

RWCS™ Workers Compensation Designation

Earning a workers’ compensation designation is a big accomplishment. To become a Registered Workers’ Compensation Specialist® (RWCS™), candidates must complete a self-study workers’ compensation course curriculum and comprehensive examination. When these requirements have been met, The National Registry of Workers’ Compensation Specialists awards a diploma and the designation “Registered Workers’ Compensation Specialist®,” or RWCS™. Registered Workers’ Compensation Specialists® are also required to adhere to The National Registry of Workers’ Compensation Specialist’s Code of Ethics.

An Affordable, Complete Online Professional Training Program

Graduates prefer our certification over others due to the fact that it is an affordable, complete online workers compensation training program.  In other words, there are no additional modules to purchase and renewal fees to continue paying.  Additionally, we’ll let you know your test results right away.  This means that you do not have to wait while your exam is graded in order to find out if you received a passing score.

Our goal is simply to help you learn the material and improve your career in the most efficient manner possible.

The Registered Workers’ Compensation Specialist® designation is one of the nation’s only professional certifications for workers’ compensation registered with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. Reg. No. 5,510,122

Take the Course

Complete the workers' compensation online training today.